Search results

1. zaxxon

Custom Gameboy and Other Video Game Items For Sale

FOR SALE The "smoothboy": *Gameboy in sanded down casing complete with PCB Mount Pro Sound V2, Variable Clock v4, new buttons from asmretro, and replacement screen cover. I am also selling my synthboy + (black and pink version), mssiah, xbox 360, ps3, ps1, gamecube games, ps3 games...
  2. zaxxon

[FS]Gameboy Color and GB Pocket Shell

Zaxxon's For Sale Page (Miscellaneous items) Green Gameboy pocket shell for sale ($3)(shipping not included): Pinkish Red Gameboy Color with pre drilled holes for rca mod and prepared for frontlight ($15)(shipping not included): PM me if you're interested
  3. zaxxon

First gameboy pocket mod!

This is my first time modding a gameboy pocket and I'm really happy with how it turned out :D.: *includes orange backlight (normal polarization), internal prosound, and new screen cover with plastic seal still on.
  4. zaxxon

WTB: 2 Greyboys for $27 shipped

I was just wondering if anyone is willing to part with 2 greyboys for $27 shipped. They don't have to be in great condition and I'm fine if there are some missing vertical lines. If the missing lines are horizontal however then I don't want them. Thanks, zaxxon'd
  5. zaxxon

Blue and Green Gameboys

White and Green Gameboy : *(4th in jack and green backlight) White and Blue Gameboy : *(4th in jack and blue backlight)
  6. zaxxon

[WTB] two greyboys for $37 shipped

Yup i was just wondering if anyone is willing to part with two greyboys for 37 dollars Thanks, zaxxon'd
  7. zaxxon

"Blue Stone" Gameboy

This is an original game boy system (DMG-01) modified with a VC series white backlight (not inverted) from asm retro. It also includes 1/8th in prosound modification and a new screen cover (plastic seal still over it). The game boy is housed in a custom case from kitsch bent which is painted...
  8. zaxxon

MelonBoy