Need help with DataSheet LCD

Bakuku

Hi all,

I'm thinking I'd might buy this screen:
5inch INNOLUX AT050TN22 KYV-N2 V1

It would be great should this screen work of 5v or 7.2v!

Could anybody check the sheets to decipher how the 12v input is distrubuted over the Board. I'm not that good at understanding these things, sorry! NOOB
The sheets are available in the description.

Any help would be much appreciated.

Thanks in Advance.

There's really no information about what happens to the 12v input on the board. I can see a regulator that converts the 12v to something, but it's not clear enough to see the IC's name. My guess is it's 5v or 9v.

To anyone else reading this, it seems that screen has audio capabilities (an input and output). That might be pretty valuable.

Yes it can run at 5volts very smooth but I only tested it for like 6min so I don't know if it will be stable
It does support audio but the audio circuit is not build in
I have the same screen

Blargaman91 said:
There's really no information about what happens to the 12v input on the board. I can see a regulator that converts the 12v to something, but it's not clear enough to see the IC's name. My guess is it's 5v or 9v.

To anyone else reading this, it seems that screen has audio capabilities (an input and output). That might be pretty valuable.

Thanks Blargaman91,

Also think this screen could have potential!

DarkSlayer said:
Yes it can run at 5volts very smooth but I only tested it for like 6min so I don't know if it will be stable
It does support audio but the audio circuit is not build in
I have the same screen

I'll do some intensive testing when it arrives.
If you got it to work on 5v, 7.2v should work stable I hope. 5v would be killer!

So there's no Audio amp on this board or just the input plug?

Thanks

7.2 should work fine
When I said it run fine at 5volts I was just in the GameCube main menu I didn't test it with any games so......