DMG moddafication

Beans

Hey guys!! I'm new and this will be my first project log. I'm so excited!!!!! I will be hacking a DMG! :D

But I still need the DMG so pictures will have to wait until then!!

Well after talkin to a ouple members, aparently
I was supposed to wait to have pictures before starting this. I will get pictures soon!!!!

budnespid said:
Sooooooooooooo..........what are you doing to it?

I dont no yet!! haha i love the smilley faces on this sight

i think im going to cut holes in the case. i really want to turn it into a controller that i could plug int my tv or something.

Ishmael1010 said:
So...is this like a worklog? Or an announcement? Kind of a waste of a click for me. :wtf:

i think this is ganna be like my worklog. i called it a projectlog but worklog does sound bettr. i will put up pictares of the col mods that i do with the dmg. i am a noob though but it get better!

i dont understand that post but okay.

Oh a little update. I ordered a DMG case from one of Joeyjoey and will have it soon! then i can start modding :D

Beans said:
Hey guys!! I'm new and this will be my first project log. I'm so excited!!!!! I will be hacking a DMG! :D

But I still need the DMG so pictures will have to wait until then!!

Well after talkin to a ouple members, aparently
I was supposed to wait to have pictures before starting this. I will get pictures soon!!!!
Leave for a year, let your balls drop, come back, don't talk like a newfag, mod your dmg, ???, profit.

Case came! Oh i think its funy that all the people that have makes fun of me have just as low karma as mine XD

so i kno eveybody watns pictures:

IMG1.jpg

but i was trying to get out the metal battary things but i ended up cutting up the plastic the wrong way. now i just cut out all of the battery part with my cutters because it was messed up. b i kinda got carried away with the cutteers XD

IMG2.jpg

Beans said: