Hello!

eurddrue

Kool-Aid Man, OH YEAH!!!
Hi, I'm new here! I'm a total noob who knows NOTHING about electronics, so maybe you guys can help me out. I'm going to have terrible grammer and punctuation, or shuld i sai grmmar an puntatun. nao i watn a exbox 360 laptup fer trade with ps2. nao, i haz a trumpet 2 that I can tradez. c i maked a boomerang ps3 cawntrolur and my clock sayd 3:60 this afternoon, soz i knew it wuz f8 thit brote em her.

GIT OWT UV MAH HED SOCKSAYER!!!

Oh, Boombox, I'm glad you made an account. I can't wait to hear your riveting tales of modding and pimping all of the fly hoes.

PS, why the name change? :neutral2:

I thought it was only Boombox. I guess they all just rolled into one big spamblob in my mind. A blob named Boomflex-Conflictions. Or something.

EDIT: I was going to reword this post; can't be bothered. Pretend it makes more sense than it does.

bacteria said:
Hi guys, i'm here for the party!! Let's make this work! ZING!!!
Didn't put a title in as i'm going to be an Admin ZING!!!
Welcome to the club! Allow me to introduce you to PalmerTech, ShockSlayer, Bibin, eurddrue, and myself! Tada! You're introduced! This post has no punctuation excluding exclaimation points! Intriguing! ZING!!! I guess it has commas, but no periods. I no, I used one!

I'm jjhammerstein.

I'm going to redo :awesome: so it's the same size.

Here I my two favorites I've made:
icon_dah.gif
icon_tophat.gif

ßeta said:
I'm jjhammerstein.

I'm going to redo :awesome: so it's the same size.

Here I my two favorites I've made:
icon_dah.gif
icon_tophat.gif
Good, it looks a bit deformed compared to the rest of the smileys like "I GREW TOO MUCH TOO FAST" *WWAAAAHHH* and seems like it would be retarded. :awesome:

Once we've added all those smileys into the database, are we going to delete these silly posts before everyone flocks over here?

Also, how private is this place? Can we just start telling people to go here, or should it be secret?