my stuff to sell/trade

TacoSlayer

hi I'm a new member here joined last december. This is my first time selling here so I need earn rep.
I have sold and bought items on sites such as ebay cragslist so I'm familiar with the process.
Here are the thing I'm going to sell

gba sp red no charger scratches from moderent wear when turned on it flashes red screen flashes on then off edit: I think the battery just can't hold a charge

ps2 agent under fire + driveing.elf(for freemcboot) agent under fire works driving.elf x2 untested(work when I used it atleast one should work)

psp 3000 disk drive untested (worked when I used it)

ps2 slim disk drive works but one ribbon cable has 2 bent pins and they are touching

psp 1000 replacement case never used like new all parts great for gc portables

4.3 inch back up monitor fits into psp 1000 replacement case missing some screws on the inside but still works

3x freemcboot memory cards all mulltinstall versions(it works on all ps2 I'm not sure if it works for 9000x ps2s) one has opl and usb advace preinstalled if you want the opl and usb advace memory card please specify when purchaseing

128 mb memory card exellent condition taken apart once

playstation + one year membership $40 I bought it on amazon a while back but I never used it.
fast delivery I will email code to paypal email

2x ps2 av cable

1 ps2 slim 7000- 9000 power cord

might sell my hacked psp go with several games maybe if I get an good offer

free stuff
ps2 online disk
ps2 slim stand (works on 79001 not sure what other ps2s it works on)
controller extention port
I will edit to this list
buyer needs to pay only for shipping

for trade
The only thing I really need at the moment is a dallian 5 inch screen + driver board, working xbox 360 controller (any condition as long as it works can be third party)
and a broken ps3 controller but I will consider other items as well

I accept only paypal
I offer free shipping to only us for most items