How to overclock your GBC. A COMPLETE NOOB GUIDE!!!

To start off, I'm aware this has been covered, and everyone has done it. A project like this would normally go in the afternoon projects thread. However, I remember a time when I was so inexperienced it took large amounts of time to do a single solder joint and months worth planing to do a simple project such as this, and sometimes still didn't gather the courage to hack into a perfectly good device. Now that I got that off my chest lets continue.

Disclaimer
This is an extremely simple project for beginners. That being said YOU CAN KILL YOUR SYSTEM. I did my first try, but I didn't have a wonderful guide such as this to follow.

To Start
We will now talk about what is needed.
Tools
Soldering Iron (Any beginner iron will do) and Solder
Needle Nose Pliers (Any should work)
Small File (Not necessary but helpful )
Dremel with High Speed Cutter (If you got it life will be much easier)
Hot Glue Gun and Hot Glue Sticks
Special Screwdriver Great High Quality Set

Components
Wire (Old ribbon cable works nice)
Switch What I bought What you should buy
Crystal Best Value I could find
A GBC

Opening the Case

You must remove these six screws, but you must use your awesome new tri-wing screwdriver. Now the rear section of the case should lift off to reveal the motherboard.

Now you should unscrew the three tiny philips head screws to release the mobo. Unclip the ribbon cable for the screen, and set the screen off to the side. I suggest placing all of the buttons including the slider for the power switch in a small sandwich baggie or something. Also remove the small dark insert for the IR LED's above the upper right corner of the mobo. Also you should probably remove the metal plate on the rear section of the case. You mini philips will do well for this.
Case Prep
First we will make room for your new crystals.